CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

D (1) | G (2) | S (1)
First Namesort descending Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Graeme Ferris University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/07/20
Greg Walters University of Glasgow Certified Member 05/10/20
Helen Whitehead University of Nottingham Certified Member 29/03/20
Hendrik van der Sluis University of West London Certified Member 06/01/21
Hennie Hoi Yan Yip The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Certified Member 30/05/20
Iain Griffin Certified Member 04/11/20
Ian Blacklock University of Nottingham Certified Member 07/05/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/21
Ian Gardner La Cote International School Certified Member 23/11/20
Irmgard Hueppe Oxford Brookes University Certified Member 30/06/20
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/21
Jane Brotchie Crystal Clear Writing Certified Member 22/01/21
Jenny Crow University of Glasgow Certified Member 23/09/20
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Jess Humphreys Mrs Certified Member 04/04/20
Jin Tan Cardiff University Certified Member 30/11/20
Joe Downes Ayrshire College Certified Member 10/04/20
Johanna Westwood University of Derby Certified Member 04/07/20
John Brady Precepts Certified Member 09/12/20
John Couperthwaite Echo360 Certified Member 12/06/20