CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

D (1) | G (2) | S (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort ascending
Anna Armstrong University of London Worldwide Certified Member 18/12/20
Dewi Parry Cardiff University Certified Member 16/12/20
Sarah Hamilton BPP University Certified Member 13/12/20
Gennadii Miroshnikov London Business School Certified Member 13/12/20
John Brady Precepts Certified Member 09/12/20
Susanne Krauss PH Ludwigsburg Certified Member 06/12/20
Graeme Prescott University of Bolton Certified Member 06/12/20
Beth Ann Snowden University of Leeds Certified Member 05/12/20
Paul Hellwege Monash College Certified Member 04/12/20
Claire Chapman Study Group Certified Member 03/12/20
Christopher Little Keele University Certified Member 03/12/20
Anshul Lau University of Nottingham Certified Member 03/12/20
Darron Board Open University Certified Member 03/12/20
Terese Bird University of Leicester Certified Member 02/12/20
Julian Priddle Anglia Ruskin University Certified Member 01/12/20
Jin Tan Cardiff University Certified Member 30/11/20
Lynne Taylerson Real Time Education Limited Certified Member 28/11/20
Nicola Symmers University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/11/20
Russell Brookes University of the West of England Certified Member 27/11/20
Suzanne P Martin Canterbury Christchurch University Certified Member 26/11/20