CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.

CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.

* Denotes CMALT Australasia holder

N.B. CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (7) | B (28) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (11) | G (18) | H (18) | I (1) | J (7) | K (9) | L (14) | M (18) | N (3) | O (3) | P (12) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (8) | U (1) | V (4) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort ascending
Stephan Caspar Carnegie Mellon University Certified Member 16/03/20
Danielle Mulrennan Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 12/03/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/20
Karl Luke Cardiff University Certified Member 11/03/20
Leanne Fitton Manchester Metopolitan University Certified Member 11/03/20
Stephen Ganfield University of Kent Certified Member 08/03/20
Angelique Bodart Cranfield University Certified Member 05/03/20
Steve Hirons Birkbeck College, University of London Certified Member 01/03/20
Sue Beckingham Sheffield Hallam University Certified Member 22/02/20
Chris Evans Warwick University Certified Member 21/02/20
Jonathan Rhodes The University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 20/02/20
Neil Gordon University of Hull Certified Member 20/02/20
David Ruckley Swansea University Certified Member 18/02/20
Carl Kennard Harper Adams University Certified Member 18/02/20
Sibylle Nalezinski UCL Certified Member 18/02/20
Maren Deepwell Association for Learning Technology Certified Member 14/02/20
Lesley Diack Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen Certified Member 09/02/20
John Kerr University of Glasgow Certified Member 07/02/20
Jane Britton UCL Certified Member 04/02/20
Carolyne Megan University College London Certified Member 31/01/20