CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (10) | G (16) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (8) | L (11) | M (19) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Namesort ascending Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewal
Leanne Fitton Manchester Metopolitan University Certified Member 11/03/20
Ben Fisher University of Huddersfield Certified Member 19/03/20
Jeremy Fisher University of Sheffield Certified Member 27/03/20
Graeme Ferris University of Edinburgh Certified Member 27/07/20
Juan Fernández University College London Certified Member 26/03/20
Claire Fennell University College Cork Certified Member 03/12/19
Stephanie Farley University of Edinburgh Certified Member 05/11/20
Khristin Fabian Perth College UHI Certified Member 23/03/20
Amy Eyre University of York Certified Member 29/08/20
Chris Evans Warwick University Certified Member 21/02/20
Geraint Evans Cardiff University Certified Member 22/08/20
Shirley Evans University of Worcester Certified Member 06/07/20
Ian Elliott University College of Estate Management Certified Member 11/03/20
Avril Edmond University of the West of Scotland Certified Member 16/09/20
Alison East Derby Adult Learning Service Certified Member 21/08/20
Anne-Florence Dujardin University of East Anglia Certified Member 01/09/20
Joe Downes Ayrshire College Certified Member 10/04/20
Craig Dooley King's College London Certified Member 10/07/20
Lesley Diack Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen Certified Member 09/02/20
Maren Deepwell Association for Learning Technology Certified Member 14/02/20