CMALT Holders List

To find out more about becoming a Certified Member of ALT (CMALT) here is our CMALT Overview. If you are a CMALT holder and not listed or have any other questions please contact

Some CMALT holders share their portfolios openly with ALT members. You will need to be logged in to the ALT site as a member to view the list of shared portfolios.


  • CMALT accreditation is awarded for 3 years and then reviewed every 3 years through the portfolio review.
  • CMALT accreditation is only valid whilst the individual remains in good standing as a Certified Member.
  • * Denotes CMALT Australasia holder
  • CMALT holders are responsible for ensuring that personal details are correctly listed

A (8) | B (26) | C (25) | D (11) | E (7) | F (10) | G (16) | H (17) | I (1) | J (7) | K (8) | L (11) | M (19) | N (3) | O (4) | P (11) | Q (1) | R (9) | S (20) | T (9) | U (1) | V (3) | W (17) | Y (1)
First Name Last Name Institution Membership Type Mem. Renewalsort descending
Darren Gash University of the Arts Certified Member 15/11/19
Eileen Kennedy UCL Institute of Education Certified Member 19/11/19
Manoj Singh Queen Mary University of London Certified Member 24/11/19
Gemma Witton University of Wolverhampton Certified Member 27/11/19
James Stewart City, University of London Certified Member 03/12/19
Claire Fennell University College Cork Certified Member 03/12/19
David Read The University of Sheffield Certified Member 06/12/19
Fariha Choi City, University of London Certified Member 06/12/19
Suzanne Collins University of Bristol Certified Member 06/12/19
Chris Sheridan Miss Certified Member 09/12/19
Sarah Hamilton BPP University Certified Member 13/12/19
Phil Sayer Manchester Metropolitan University Certified Member 17/12/19
Anna Armstrong University of London Worldwide Certified Member 18/12/19
Laura Hollinshead University of Derby Certified Member 07/01/20
Jak Radice University of Bradford Certified Member 08/01/20
Todd Stretton* Auckland University of Technology Certified Member 14/01/20
Marion Kelt Glasgow Caledonian University Certified Member 15/01/20
Stephen Brown De Montfort University Certified Member 19/01/20
Averil Robertson University of Bedfordshire Certified Member 20/01/20
Patricia Quinn Virtual College Certified Member 21/01/20